Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

School Library System: Member libraries

Member Libraries

Brighton

Brighton High School
Council Rock Primary School
French Road Elementary School
Twelve Corners Middle School

East Irondequoit

Durand-Eastman Intermediate School
Eastridge Senior High School
East Irondequoit Middle School
Helendale Road Primary School
Ivan Green Primary School
Laurelton-Pardee Intermediate School

East Rochester

East Rochester Elementary/Middle School
East Rochester Junior/Senior High School

Fairport

Brooks Hill Elementary School
Dudley Elementary School
Fairport High School
Jefferson Avenue Elementary School
Johanna Perrin Middle School
Martha Brown Middle School
Minerva Deland
Northside School

Honeoye Falls-Lima

Honeoye-Falls High School
Honeoye-Falls Middle School
Lima Primary School
Manor Elementary School

Penfield

Bay Trail Middle School
Cobbles Elementary School
Harris Hill Elementary School
Indian Landing Elementary School
Penfield High School
Scribner Road Elementary School

Pittsford

Allen Creek Elementary School
Barker Road Elementary School
Calkins Road Middle School
Jefferson Road Elementary School
Mendon Center Elementary School
Mendon High School
Park Road Elementary School
Sutherland High School
Thornell Elementary School

Rush-Henrietta

Burger Junior High School
Crane Elementary School
Fyle Elementary School
Leary Elementary School
Roth Junior High School
Rush Henrietta High School
Sherman Elementary School
Vollmer Elementary School
Winslow Elementary School

Webster

DeWitt Road Elementary School
Klem Road North Elementary School
Klem Road South Elementary School
Plank Road North Elementary School
Plank Road South Elementary School
Schlegel Road Elementary School
Spry Middle School
State Road Elementary School
Webster Schroeder High School
Webster Thomas High School
Willink Middle School

West Irondequoit

Briarwood Elementary School
Brookview Elementary School
Colebrook Elementary School
Dake Junior High School
Iroquois Middle School
Irondequoit High School
Listwood Elementary School
Rogers Middle School
Seneca Elementary School
Southlawn Elementary School

Regional Library Directory

 

School Librarian Library Staff Phone #
Brighton High School (9-12) Howard Enis

Karl Matzky, Library TA/ILL

(585) 242-5000 x4540

Council Rock Primary (K-2) Adele Mockevicius Lori Trovato, TA (585) 242-5170 x1540
French Road Elementary (3-5) Justin McVey Sheila Goldsmith, Library Assistant (585) 242-5140 x2540
Twelve Corners Middle (6-8) Katie Lambert Annette Weidmann, TA (585) 242-5100 x3540

 

 

School Librarian Library Staff Phone #
Durand-Eastman Intermediate (3-5) Rebecca Truelson Joanne Prince (585) 339-1350 x5105
East Irondequoit Middle School (6-8) Becky Hibbert Joan Creatura (585) 339-1420
Eastridge Senior High School (9-12) Brian Smith Karen Edmondson (585) 339-1504
Helendale Road Primary (K-2)

Cheryl Jakobovic

Joanne Prince (585) 339-1337
Ivan Green Primary (K-2) Melissa Bohrer Joanne Prince (585) 339-1324
Laurelton-Pardee Intermediate (3-5) Jennifer (Jenn) Costello Joanne Prince (585) 339-1389

 

 

School Librarian Library Staff Phone #
East Rochester Elementary (PK-6) Roxanne Willard (585) 248-6377
East Rochester High School (7-12) Diana Luce (585) 248-6361

 

 

School Librarian Library Staff Phone #
Brooks Hill Elementary (K-5) Ashley Poulin Jenn Baker, Library Clerk (585) 421-2174
Dudley Elementary School (K-2) Christina Cardona Lisa Szczepanik, Library Clerk (585) 421-2158
Fairport High School (10-12) Lisa Ferri

DonnaMarie Roessel, Library TA

Susan DeGregory, Library TA

Sharon Darnieder, Library Clerk

(585) 421-2111 x22438
Jefferson Avenue School (K-5) Marie Banach Cathy Finke, Library Clerk (585) 421-2189
Johanna Perrin Middle School (6-8) Beth Puckett Deb Reynolds, Library TA (585) 421-8899
Martha Brown Middle School (6-8) Colleen Woods Jean Sacheli, Library TA (585) 421-2069
Minerva Deland School (9) Heather Smolowyk

Patty Stoutz, Library TA

Lynn Arena, Library Clerk

(585) 421-2325
Northside School (3-5)  Jessica Dubois Melanie Hargather, Library Clerk (585) 421-2144

 

 

School Librarian Library Staff Phone #
Honeoye Falls-Lima High School (9-12) Aliza Mangefrida Tiffany Forte, Library TA (585) 624-7075
Honeoye Falls-Lima Middle School (6-8) Alicia DiFranco Bonnie Bailey, Library Para (585) 624-7109
Lima Primary School (K-1) Tammy Pulver (585) 624-7140
Manor Elementary (2-5) Julie Masterson-Smith (585) 624-7160

 

 

School Librarian Library Staff Phone #
Bay Trail Middle School (6-8)

Benjamin Griffin

Sandy Hoffarth, Library Secretary (585) 249-6473
Cobbles Elementary (K-5) Leticia Kalweit Julie Poehlmann, Library Assistant (585) 249-6595
Harris Hill Elementary (K-5) Lisa Edborg Bridget Bounds, Library Clerk (585) 249-6613
Indian Landing Elementary (K-5) Chelsea Khan Scott Marriott, Library Clerk (585) 249-6953
Penfield High School (9-12)

Elizabeth Kois

(585) 249-6729
Scribner Road Elementary (K-5) Susan Chauncey

Lisa Silver, Library Clerk

(585) 249-6407

 

 

School Librarian Library Staff Phone #
Allen Creek Elementary (K-5) Karen Wilson Sue Burdett, Library Para (585) 267-1225
Barker Road Middle School (6-8) Danielle Read

Jennifer Robinson, Library Circulation

Amy Miller, Library A/V

Christine Weber, Library Clerical

(585) 267-1825
Calkins Road Middle School (6-8) Toni Baller

Kathy Posella, Library Secretary

Kelly Dunnigan, Library Circulation Para

Chelsea Haefele, Library A/V

(585) 267-3207
Jefferson Road Elementary (K-5) Emily Sweeney Patricia Steeley, Library Assistant (585) 267-3858
Mendon Center Elementary (K-5)

Elizabeth Estes

Laurie Lancto (.5)

Laura Ruffino, Library Para

Lisa Azzara, Library Para

(585) 267-1425
Mendon High School (9-12) Brett Daggs

Kristina Otto Waldman, Library Para

Monica Grinnell, Library Para

Christine Weber, Library Clerical

Megan Beck, A/V Assistant

(585) 267-1625
Park Road Elementary (K-5) Tami Holihan Kathy Kloc, Library Para (585) 267-3485
Sutherland High School (9-12) Brian Regan

Victoria McCutchon, Library Para

Deborah Stage, Library Para

Kathy Posella, Library Secretary

(585) 267-1125
Thornell Elementary (K-5) Janah Autovino Radhika Ramesh, Library Para (585) 267-1425

 

 

School Librarian Library Staff Phone #
Burger Junior High School (7-9) Laura Reed

Connie Crowl, Tech TA

Deb Horn, Sr. Library Clerk

(585) 359-5330
Crane Elementary (K-3) Karen Hahn Sue Ledwith, Library Clerk (585) 359-5410
Fyle Elementary (K-3) Erin Carey Nikole DeChau, Tech TA (585) 359-5440
Leary Elementary (K-3) Stacey DioGuardi

Steven Podsiadly, Library Clerk

Jim Tortorici, Tech TA

(585) 359-5470
Roth Junior High School (7-9) Laura Robinson

Sue Paull, Library Clerk

Michelle Shechter, Tech TA

(585) 359-5131
Rush Henrietta Senior High (10-12)

Jennifer McCorry

Sara Kimmel

Anna Bauersmith, Tech TA

Christine Meyer, Tech TA

Laura Glasgow, Sr. Library Clerk

(585) 359-5252

(585) 359-5251

Sherman Elementary School (4-6) Kelly Hendel Gladys Fingland, Tech TA (585) 359-5500
Vollmer Elementary School (4-6) Ana Canino-Fluit

Jackie Battisti, Library Clerk

Heidi King, Tech TA

(585) 359-5580

(585) 359-5581

Winslow Elementary (K-3) Sarah Gobe

Susan Stewart, Library Clerk

Lynn Walker, Tech TA

(585) 359-5095

 

 

School Librarian Library Staff Phone #
DeWitt Road Elementary (K-5) Kimberly Scibetta Joanne Richardson, TA (585) 670-1008
Klem Road North Elementary (K-5) Vicky Polk Mary McCardle, TA (585) 217-4109
Klem Road South Elementary (K-5) Chris Benz Mary McCardle, TA (585) 217-4138
Plank Road North Elementary (K-5) Brenda Green Missy Rosenberry, TA (585) 670-4015
Plank Road South Elementary (K-5) Janet Bresin Chris Buttaggi, TA (585) 671-3190
Schlegel Road Elementary (K-5) Jamie Palmer Missy Rosenberry, TA (585) 265-2500
Spry Middle School (6-8) Wendy Sardella
(585) 216-0063
State Road Elementary (K-5) Andrea Koch Chris Buttaggi, TA (585) 217-5310
Webster Schroeder High School (9-12) Jennifer Strege

Tammi Murtha, Library TA

Rox Dailey, Library Assistant

(585) 670-5006
Webster Thomas High School (9-12) Trish Warren

Meaghan Stoetzel, TA

Julie Fisher, TA

(585) 670-8038
Willink Middle School (6-8) Candice Lucas Deborah Cumpston, TA (585) 670-1057


 

 

School Librarian Library Staff Phone #
Briarwood Elementary (K-3) Julianne Westrich Tina Scacchitti, Library Clerk (585) 336-1619
Brookview Elementary (K-3) Julianne Westrich Teresa Nickeson (585) 336-1639
Colebrook Elementary (K-3) Julianne Westrich Ivette Heutmaker, Library Clerk (585) 336-1602
Dake Junior High School (7-8) Anna Bayerl Susan LaPlaca, Library Clerk (585) 336-2908
Irondequoit High School (9-12) Chantel Raab (585) 336-2901
Iroquois Middle School (4-6) Jennifer Joyce Mrs. Maloney, Library Clerk (585) 336-0702
Listwood Elementary (K-3) Julianne Westrich Donna Skelton (585) 336-1642
Rogers Middle School (4-6) Sarah Davis Stephanie Butler, Library Clerk (585) 336-0708
Seneca Elementary (K-3) Julianne Westrich Betsy Jo Campbell, Library Clerk (585) 336-3076
Southlawn Elementary (K-3) Sarah Davis (585) 336-0708

 

 

School Library Contact Phone #
Allendale Columbia (N-12) Judith VanAlstyne (585) 381-4560
Bishop Kearney (7-12) Kim Mlyglod (585) 342-4000 x231
Charles Finney (K-12) Gina Thorpe (585) 387-3770
Harley School (N-12) Elaine Mendola (585) 442-1770
Hillel Community School (K-8) Andrea Reinhardt (585) 271-6877 x211
Lima Christian School (K-12) Trina Settle (585) 624-3841 x145
McQuaid Jesuit (6-12) Kim Hanna (585) 256-6138
Norman Howard School (5-8) Pam Dunham (585) 334-8010 x200
Our Lady of Mercy (7-12) Lora Zumchak (585) 288-7120 x326
Rochester Christian School (PK-8) Monica Goodnough (585) 671-4910
Saint Kateri School (Formerly Christ the King) (K-6) Teresa Gray (585) 467-8730
Saint Louis Elementary School (PS-6) Susan Conlogue (585) 586-5200
Saint Rita School (K-6) No Current Librarian (585) 671-3132
Seton Catholic School (PS-6) Karen Snyder (585) 473-6604
Siena Catholic Academy (7-8) CLOSED  

 

Monroe One School Library Media Arts Staff

 

Staff Member Phone Primary Contact for:
Katie Bertrand (585) 249-7219

School Library System Questions

Cooperative Service (CoSer) Questions

OverDrive SORA & Advantage

Professional Development

SLS Resources & Events

Sally Bailey (585) 383-6601

Library Automation - Follett Destiny

Follett Destiny Trouble Shooting

Follett Destiny Patron Accounts

Follett Destiny Training

SLS Media Manager/Loans

Luke Barber (585) 383-6613

Safari Montage Support

Media Production

Off-Air Recording

Resource Delivery

Barbara Born (585) 383-6627

Database Pricing & Renewals

Database Access

Database Troubleshooting

Mini-Grant Processing

Mark D'Annunzio (585) 383-6655

Ensemble Support

Media Production

Wendy Petry (585) 383-6623

Arts in Education/Exploratory Enrichment

Celebrities in Schools

Interlibrary Loan

Liesl Toates (585) 383-2215

Safari Montage Instructional Support

Makerspace Instructional Support

LibGuides Instructional Support

Ensemble Instructional Support

Professional Development

Our Address:

11 Linden Park
Rochester, NY 14625

Fax:

(585) 383-6636

Site Directory

About SLS

Member Libraries
SLS Council
News Archive
Website
Library Media Blog
Pandemic Resources


Databases

CoSER Databases
Provided by NovelNY

Follett Support

Destiny Support 
District Catalogs


MiniGrants

*SLS MiniGrants 
are back this year!

Stay tuned for more
info.

MultiMedia

Ensemble
Off-air Recording
Safari Montage
Soundzabound
Swank
Overdrive Advantage

Books

Always Avail. Ebooks
Five Systems (ILL)

Professional Development

Calendar
Workshop "Handouts"
AASL Standards
Advocacy
Reading
Diversity
ESIFC Guide
 

 

 

 

Monroe One BOCES
School Library System
 

11 Linden Park
Rochester, NY 14625